Leading Edge Contact Details
Leading Edge Training
Linux System Administration 1 Mon 6 Jul 2015 closed
HTML and CSS Mon 6 Jul 2015 closed
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 6 Jul 2015 closed
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 7 Jul 2015 closed
The Professional Supervisor Tue 7 Jul 2015 closed
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Wed 8 Jul 2015 closed
Presentations Skills Thu 9 Jul 2015 BOOK
Agile Project Management Thu 9 Jul 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Word 2013 Thu 9 Jul 2015 BOOK
Dreamweaver Mon 13 Jul 2015 BOOK
Business and Report Writing Mon 13 Jul 2015 BOOK
Marketing and Sales Mon 13 Jul 2015 BOOK
Javascript Mon 13 Jul 2015 BOOK
Public Speaking: Speaking Under Pressure Mon 13 Jul 2015 BOOK
Business Etiquette: Gaining That Extra Edge Tue 14 Jul 2015 BOOK
Computer Orientation Wed 15 Jul 2015 BOOK
Risk Management Thu 16 Jul 2015 BOOK
InDesign Thu 16 Jul 2015 BOOK
Windows 8 Basic Computer Course Thu 16 Jul 2015 BOOK
Selling Smarter Fri 17 Jul 2015 BOOK
jQuery for Programmers Fri 17 Jul 2015 BOOK
Photoshop Mon 20 Jul 2015 BOOK
SQL Mon 20 Jul 2015 BOOK
WordPress Administration Course Mon 20 Jul 2015 BOOK
WordPress Site Building Tue 21 Jul 2015 BOOK
Communication Strategies Wed 22 Jul 2015 closed
Microsoft Project 2013 Thu 23 Jul 2015 BOOK
Communication Strategies Thu 23 Jul 2015 BOOK
Customer Centric Employee Thu 23 Jul 2015 BOOK
MySQL Administration Thu 23 Jul 2015 BOOK
Anger Management: Understanding Anger Fri 24 Jul 2015 BOOK
PHP Mon 27 Jul 2015 BOOK
The Minute-Taker's Workshop Mon 27 Jul 2015 BOOK
HTML5 upgrade Mon 27 Jul 2015 BOOK
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Wed 29 Jul 2015 BOOK
Leading With Emotional Intelligence Wed 29 Jul 2015 BOOK
Inventory Management - The Nuts and Bolts Thu 30 Jul 2015 BOOK
Mobile Web Design Thu 30 Jul 2015 BOOK
Responsive Web Design Fri 31 Jul 2015 BOOK
Developing Your Training Program Mon 3 Aug 2015 closed
Self actualization and finding strengths Mon 3 Aug 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 3 Aug 2015 BOOK
HTML and CSS Mon 3 Aug 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 4 Aug 2015 BOOK
Anger Management: Understanding Anger Tue 4 Aug 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Wed 5 Aug 2015 BOOK
Illustrator Thu 6 Aug 2015 BOOK
Windows 7 Basic Computer Course Thu 6 Aug 2015 BOOK
Train the Trainer Tue 11 Aug 2015 BOOK
Javascript Tue 11 Aug 2015 BOOK
Google Analytics Tue 11 Aug 2015 BOOK
Dreamweaver Wed 12 Aug 2015 BOOK
Microsoft PowerPoint 2013 Intermediate Fri 14 Aug 2015 BOOK
SQL Mon 17 Aug 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Visio Mon 17 Aug 2015 BOOK
Self actualization and finding strengths Mon 17 Aug 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 17 Aug 2015 BOOK
Photoshop Mon 17 Aug 2015 BOOK
Developing Your Training Program Mon 17 Aug 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 18 Aug 2015 BOOK
Motivating Your Employees Tue 18 Aug 2015 BOOK
Communication Strategies Wed 19 Aug 2015 closed
Finance for Non Financial Managers Wed 19 Aug 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Wed 19 Aug 2015 BOOK
MySQL Administration Thu 20 Aug 2015 BOOK
PHP Mon 24 Aug 2015 BOOK
HTML5 upgrade Mon 24 Aug 2015 BOOK
Social Media Marketing Mon 24 Aug 2015 BOOK
Self Esteem and Assertiveness Mon 24 Aug 2015 BOOK
jQuery for Designers Wed 26 Aug 2015 BOOK
Google Adwords Thu 27 Aug 2015 BOOK
TCP/IP Networking Thu 27 Aug 2015 BOOK
Responsive Web Design Fri 28 Aug 2015 BOOK
HTML and CSS Mon 31 Aug 2015 BOOK
Office Administration Wed 2 Sep 2015 BOOK
Time Management Wed 2 Sep 2015 BOOK
Getting Stuff Done Thu 3 Sep 2015 BOOK
InDesign CS5 Advanced Thu 3 Sep 2015 BOOK
Using Technology for Productivity Fri 4 Sep 2015 BOOK
Dreamweaver Mon 7 Sep 2015 BOOK
Javascript Mon 7 Sep 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 7 Sep 2015 BOOK
Marketing and Sales Mon 7 Sep 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 8 Sep 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Wed 9 Sep 2015 BOOK
Windows 8 Basic Computer Course Thu 10 Sep 2015 BOOK
Illustrator Thu 10 Sep 2015 BOOK
jQuery for Programmers Fri 11 Sep 2015 BOOK
SQL Mon 14 Sep 2015 BOOK
Photoshop Mon 14 Sep 2015 BOOK
Self actualization and finding strengths Mon 14 Sep 2015 BOOK
Presentations Skills Mon 14 Sep 2015 BOOK
Conflict Resolution Tue 15 Sep 2015 BOOK
Customer Centric Employee Tue 15 Sep 2015 BOOK
Communication Strategies Wed 16 Sep 2015 closed
Inventory Management - The Nuts and Bolts Wed 16 Sep 2015 BOOK
Microsoft PowerPoint 2013 Intermediate Wed 16 Sep 2015 BOOK
Communication Strategies Thu 17 Sep 2015 closed
Risk Management Thu 17 Sep 2015 BOOK
WordPress Administration Course Thu 17 Sep 2015 BOOK
MySQL Administration Thu 17 Sep 2015 BOOK
WordPress Site Building Fri 18 Sep 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 21 Sep 2015 BOOK
InDesign CS5 Advanced Mon 21 Sep 2015 BOOK
Introduction to Programming Using Python Mon 21 Sep 2015 BOOK
Project Management Mon 21 Sep 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 22 Sep 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Wed 23 Sep 2015 BOOK
Mobile Web Design Wed 23 Sep 2015 BOOK
Responsive Web Design Fri 25 Sep 2015 BOOK
PHP Mon 28 Sep 2015 BOOK
The Minute-Taker's Workshop Mon 28 Sep 2015 BOOK
HTML5 upgrade Mon 28 Sep 2015 BOOK
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Wed 30 Sep 2015 BOOK
HR Training for the Non HR Manager Mon 5 Oct 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 5 Oct 2015 BOOK
Linux Essentials Mon 5 Oct 2015 BOOK
HTML and CSS Mon 5 Oct 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 6 Oct 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Wed 7 Oct 2015 BOOK
Agile Project Management Thu 8 Oct 2015 BOOK
Illustrator Thu 8 Oct 2015 BOOK
Javascript Mon 12 Oct 2015 BOOK
Train the Trainer Mon 12 Oct 2015 BOOK
Dreamweaver Mon 12 Oct 2015 BOOK
Microsoft PowerPoint 2013 Intermediate Thu 15 Oct 2015 BOOK
InDesign CS5 Advanced Thu 15 Oct 2015 BOOK
jQuery for Programmers Fri 16 Oct 2015 BOOK
Photoshop Mon 19 Oct 2015 BOOK
SQL Mon 19 Oct 2015 BOOK
MySQL Administration Thu 22 Oct 2015 BOOK
HTML5 upgrade Mon 26 Oct 2015 BOOK
PHP Mon 26 Oct 2015 BOOK
jQuery for Designers Wed 28 Oct 2015 BOOK
Windows 7 Basic Computer Course Thu 29 Oct 2015 BOOK
Mobile Web Design Thu 29 Oct 2015 BOOK
Responsive Web Design Fri 30 Oct 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 2 Nov 2015 BOOK
Finance for Non Financial Managers Mon 2 Nov 2015 BOOK
Adobe Captivate Mon 2 Nov 2015 BOOK
HTML and CSS Mon 2 Nov 2015 BOOK
Performance Management Tue 3 Nov 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 3 Nov 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Wed 4 Nov 2015 BOOK
Illustrator Thu 5 Nov 2015 BOOK
SQL Mon 9 Nov 2015 BOOK
Dreamweaver Mon 9 Nov 2015 BOOK
Microsoft PowerPoint 2013 Intermediate Mon 9 Nov 2015 BOOK
Self actualization and finding strengths Mon 9 Nov 2015 BOOK
Marketing and Sales Mon 9 Nov 2015 BOOK
Presentations Skills Tue 10 Nov 2015 BOOK
Conflict Resolution Tue 10 Nov 2015 BOOK
InDesign CS5 Advanced Thu 12 Nov 2015 BOOK
MySQL Administration Thu 12 Nov 2015 BOOK
Photoshop Mon 16 Nov 2015 BOOK
PHP Mon 16 Nov 2015 BOOK
WordPress Administration Course Thu 19 Nov 2015 BOOK
WordPress Site Building Fri 20 Nov 2015 BOOK
Javascript Mon 23 Nov 2015 BOOK
HTML5 upgrade Mon 23 Nov 2015 BOOK
TCP/IP Networking Tue 24 Nov 2015 BOOK
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Wed 25 Nov 2015 BOOK
Windows 8 Basic Computer Course Thu 26 Nov 2015 BOOK
Risk Management Thu 26 Nov 2015 BOOK
Mobile Web Design Thu 26 Nov 2015 BOOK
jQuery for Programmers Fri 27 Nov 2015 BOOK
Responsive Web Design Fri 27 Nov 2015 BOOK
The Minute-Taker's Workshop Mon 30 Nov 2015 BOOK
HTML and CSS Mon 30 Nov 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Tue 1 Dec 2015 BOOK
SQL Tue 1 Dec 2015 BOOK
Office Administration Wed 2 Dec 2015 BOOK
Time Management Wed 2 Dec 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Wed 2 Dec 2015 BOOK
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Thu 3 Dec 2015 BOOK
InDesign Thu 3 Dec 2015 BOOK
Getting Stuff Done Thu 3 Dec 2015 BOOK
Using Technology for Productivity Fri 4 Dec 2015 BOOK
PHP Mon 7 Dec 2015 BOOK
Microsoft PowerPoint 2013 Intermediate Mon 7 Dec 2015 BOOK
Photoshop Mon 7 Dec 2015 BOOK
Train the Trainer Tue 8 Dec 2015 BOOK
Illustrator Mon 14 Dec 2015 BOOK
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Thu 17 Dec 2015 BOOK
Responsive Web Design Fri 18 Dec 2015 BOOK