MICT SETA Accreditation number ACC/2014/07/112

WELCOME TOLEADINGTRAINING

011 656 4233

UPCOMING COURSES

Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Sat 19 Apr 2014 closed
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Introduction to UML Tue 22 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
WordPress Tue 22 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Dreamweaver CS5 Wed 23 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Office Administration Wed 23 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
WordPress Administration Course Wed 23 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Java Enterprise Edition Thu 24 Apr 2014 closed
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Marketing and Sales Thu 24 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Inventory Management - The Nuts and Bolts Fri 25 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Time Management Fri 25 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Sat 26 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Customer Service Essentials Tue 29 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Mobile Web Design Tue 29 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Responsive Web Design Wed 30 Apr 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
WordPress Fri 2 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
jQuery Fri 2 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 5 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Critical Thinking Mon 5 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 6 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Thu 8 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Problem Solving and Decision Making Thu 8 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Accounting Skills for New Supervisors Thu 8 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Time Management Fri 9 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Mastering the Interview Fri 9 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Business and Report Writing Mon 12 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
SQL Mon 12 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Basic Computer Skills Mon 12 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
HTML and CSS Mon 12 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Presentations Skills Thu 15 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
MySQL Administration Thu 15 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Self Esteem and Assertiveness Thu 15 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
HTML5 upgrade Thu 15 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Risk Management Fri 16 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
PostgreSQL Administration Mon 19 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Python Mon 19 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Dreamweaver CS5 Mon 19 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Train the Trainer Mon 19 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Business Etiquette: Gaining That Extra Edge Wed 21 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
CRM: An Introduction to Customer Relationship Management Thu 22 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
InDesign CS5 Thu 22 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Joomla Basic Thu 22 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Joomla Intermediate Fri 23 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Photoshop CS5 Mon 26 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Interpersonal Skills Mon 26 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Java Mon 26 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
PHP Mon 26 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
The Professional Supervisor Mon 26 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Project Management Wed 28 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Communication Strategies Thu 29 May 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Javascript Mon 2 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
HTML and CSS Mon 2 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Introduction to Programming Using Python Mon 2 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 2 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 3 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Wed 4 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
HTML5 upgrade Thu 5 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Working Smarter:Using Technology to Your Advantage Fri 6 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
jQuery Fri 6 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Python Mon 9 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
SQL Mon 9 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
The Professional Supervisor Mon 9 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Dreamweaver CS5 Mon 9 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Train the Trainer Mon 9 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
InDesign CS5 Thu 12 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Budgets and Managing Money Tue 17 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Illustrator CS5 Tue 17 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Linux Essentials Tue 17 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Advanced Web Application Programming Tue 17 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Telemarketing - Using the Telephone as a Sales Tool Thu 19 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
The Minute-Taker's Workshop Fri 20 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Photoshop CS5 Mon 23 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Social Media Marketing Mon 23 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Basic Mon 30 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Leadership Skills for Supervisors Mon 30 Jun 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Intermediate Tue 1 Jul 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Excel 2013: Advanced Wed 2 Jul 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Finance for Non Financial Managers Wed 2 Jul 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Web Design Practicals Wed 2 Jul 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Mon 7 Jul 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Microsoft Visio Mon 7 Jul 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Javascript Mon 21 Jul 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Conflict Resolution Fri 8 Aug 2014 BOOK
Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Flash CS5 Mon 25 Aug 2014 BOOK

Responsive Mobile Web Development

Responsive Mobile Web Development

Learn how to create websites that can responsively adapt to any screen dimension on different web platforms, that is mobile phones, tablets and desktop computers.

Click here for more info

Please complete the form below.

Name
Email
Contact Number
Query
Security Code

CAPTCHA Image   Reload Image

Verify Code