Skip to main content
Contact Us

Leading Training is focusing on providing virtual training courses for the foreseeable future and will only consider in-person and classroom training on request, with a required minimum group size of four delegates. We remain committed to offering training that is fast, focused and effective.

Start Date Duration Course Status  
Monday 6 June 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel Fundamentals Provisional
Monday 6 June 2022 5 Days Excel Boot Camp Provisional
Monday 6 June 2022 5 Days Python Provisional
Monday 6 June 2022 2 Days Analyse Financial Information SAQA US252036 Provisional
Tuesday 7 June 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel: Intermediate Provisional
Wednesday 8 June 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel: Advanced Provisional
Wednesday 8 June 2022 3 Days Manage Finances SAQA US252040 Provisional
Thursday 9 June 2022 2 Days Advanced SQL Provisional
Monday 13 June 2022 2 Days Critical Thinking Provisional
Monday 13 June 2022 3 Days Project Management Tools and Techniques Provisional
Wednesday 15 June 2022 3 Days Business and Report Writing Provisional
Wednesday 15 June 2022 2 Days Business Writing that Works Provisional
Friday 17 June 2022 1 Day Writing Reports and Proposals Provisional
Monday 20 June 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel Fundamentals Provisional
Monday 20 June 2022 3 Days Facilitator Training US117871 Provisional
Monday 20 June 2022 5 Days Excel Boot Camp Provisional
Monday 20 June 2022 3 Days Introduction to Programming using Python Provisional
Monday 20 June 2022 2 Days Emotional Intelligence SAQA US252031  Provisional
Tuesday 21 June 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel: Intermediate Provisional
Wednesday 22 June 2022 3 Days Analysing Data with Excel Provisional