Skip to main content
Contact Us

Leading Training is focusing on providing virtual training courses for the foreseeable future and will only consider in-person and classroom training on request, with a required minimum group size of four delegates. We remain committed to offering training that is fast, focused and effective.

Start Date Duration Course Status  
Tuesday 19 July 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel: Intermediate Provisional
Wednesday 20 July 2022 3 Days Analysing Data with Excel Provisional
Monday 25 July 2022 3 Days Microsoft Power BI Boot Camp Provisional
Monday 25 July 2022 3 Days Assessor Training US115753 Provisional
Monday 25 July 2022 2 Days Time Management US-242811 Provisional
Wednesday 27 July 2022 3 Days The Accredited Professional Manager SAQA US252037 Provisional
Monday 1 August 2022 3 Days SQL Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 1 August 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel Fundamentals Provisional
Monday 1 August 2022 2 Days Change Management SAQA US252021 Provisional
Monday 1 August 2022 5 Days Excel Boot Camp Provisional
Monday 1 August 2022 5 Days Python Provisional
Tuesday 2 August 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel: Intermediate Provisional
Wednesday 3 August 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel: Advanced Provisional
Monday 8 August 2022 2 Days Critical Thinking Provisional
Monday 8 August 2022 3 Days Project Management Tools and Techniques Provisional
Wednesday 10 August 2022 3 Days Business and Report Writing Provisional
Wednesday 10 August 2022 2 Days Business Writing that Works Provisional
Friday 12 August 2022 1 Day Writing Reports and Proposals Provisional
Monday 15 August 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel Fundamentals Provisional
Monday 15 August 2022 3 Days Facilitator Training US117871 Provisional