Skip to main content
Contact Us

Leading Training is focusing on providing virtual training courses for the foreseeable future and will only consider in-person and classroom training on request, with a required minimum group size of four delegates. We remain committed to offering training that is fast, focused and effective.

Start Date Duration Course Status  
Monday 11 July 2022 5 Days Skills Development Facilitator Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 11 July 2022 3 Days Project Management Tools and Techniques US120385 Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 11 July 2022 3 Days Illustrator Basic-Intermediate Scheduled

Book Webinar

Thursday 14 July 2022 2 Days Training using Microsoft Teams Provisional
Thursday 14 July 2022 2 Days Microsoft Project Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 18 July 2022 2 Days Time Management US-242811 Provisional
Monday 18 July 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel Fundamentals Provisional
Monday 18 July 2022 5 Days Java Provisional
Monday 18 July 2022 5 Days Excel Boot Camp Provisional
Monday 18 July 2022 3 Days Microsoft Power BI Boot Camp Scheduled

Book Fulltime

Book Webinar

Monday 18 July 2022 3 Days InDesign Basic-Intermediate Provisional
Tuesday 19 July 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel: Intermediate Provisional
Wednesday 20 July 2022 3 Days Analysing Data with Excel Provisional
Thursday 21 July 2022 2 Days Microsoft Power BI Desktop Advanced Course Scheduled

Book Fulltime

Book Webinar

Monday 25 July 2022 3 Days Assessor Training US115753 Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 25 July 2022 3 Days Microsoft Power BI Boot Camp Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 25 July 2022 2 Days Time Management US-242811 Provisional
Wednesday 27 July 2022 3 Days The Accredited Professional Manager SAQA US252037 Scheduled

Book Webinar

Thursday 28 July 2022 2 Days Python for Engineers and Scientists Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 1 August 2022 5 Days Excel Boot Camp Provisional