Skip to main content
Contact Us

Leading Training is focusing on providing virtual training courses for the foreseeable future and will only consider in-person and classroom training on request, with a required minimum group size of four delegates. We remain committed to offering training that is fast, focused and effective.

Start Date Duration Course Status  
Monday 16 May 2022 5 Days Skills Development Facilitator Scheduled

Book Webinar

Thursday 19 May 2022 2 Days Microsoft Project Provisional
Monday 23 May 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel Fundamentals Provisional
Monday 23 May 2022 3 Days Facilitator Training US117871 Provisional
Monday 23 May 2022 5 Days Java Provisional
Monday 23 May 2022 5 Days Excel Boot Camp Provisional
Monday 23 May 2022 3 Days Business Writing Skills SAQA US 12153 Scheduled

Book Webinar

Tuesday 24 May 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel: Intermediate Provisional
Wednesday 25 May 2022 3 Days Analysing Data with Excel Provisional
Thursday 26 May 2022 2 Days Managing Virtual Teams Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 30 May 2022 3 Days Microsoft Power BI Boot Camp Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 30 May 2022 3 Days Assessor Training US115753 Provisional
Monday 30 May 2022 2 Days Time Management US-242811 Provisional
Thursday 2 June 2022 2 Days Microsoft Power BI Desktop Advanced Course Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 6 June 2022 3 Days SQL Scheduled

Book Webinar

Monday 6 June 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel Fundamentals Provisional
Monday 6 June 2022 5 Days Excel Boot Camp Provisional
Monday 6 June 2022 5 Days Python Provisional
Monday 6 June 2022 2 Days Analyse Financial Information SAQA US252036 Provisional
Tuesday 7 June 2022 1 Day Microsoft Excel: Intermediate Provisional