Skip to main content
Get a Quote
Course Enquiry
Contact Us

Details

Excel Bootcamp

Excel is the world's most popular spreadsheet tool and almost every industry uses it extensively. Whether you need to dip into the basics and become familiar with Excel, or dive into more advanced features of this powerful program, we have a solution for you. 

Courses

Bundle Course Interchangeable Course

You have basic computer skills such as using a mouse, navigating through windows, and surfing the Internet. You have also used paper based systems to store data that you run calculations on. You now want to migrate that data to an electronic format.

On completion of Basics, Intermediate and Advanced Microsoft Excel delegates may also write the Microsoft Office Specialist Exam.

NB! Exam is charged separately

Duration: 1 Day

In this course, you will use Microsoft Office Excel to streamline and enhance your spreadsheets with templates, charts, graphics, and formulas.

On completion of Basics, Intermediate and Advanced Microsoft Excel delegates may also write the Microsoft Office Specialist Exam,Microsoft Excel 2013 77-420

NB! Exam is charged separately

Duration: 1 Day

In this course, you will extend your knowledge into some of the more specialised and advanced capabilities of Excel by automating some common tasks, applying advanced analysis techniques to more complex data sets, collaborating on worksheets with others, and sharing Excel data with other applications.

On completion of Basics, Intermediate and Advanced Microsoft Excel delegates may also write the Microsoft Office Specialist Exam,Microsoft Excel 2013 77-420

NB! Exam is charged separately

Duration: 1 Day

Base Cost

$684.80

Calculate Discount

  I will bring my own PC (less $75.00)
  I will book and pay 10 business days before the course (less $68.48)

Total

$
If you are currently resident in South Africa you will need to pay VAT at 15%.

Duration:

3 Days


Information may change without notice.

Delivery Method

Instructor Led classroom based training. Scheduled classes are normally held in Woodmead - near to Sandton in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. Stationary and textbook included. Refreshments, including 2 tea breaks and a cooked meal for lunch are provided. Contact hours are between 9am to 4pm.

Audience

Every person

Pre-Requisites

Computer Literate

Schedule Dates and Booking

To apply for a booking, click on the relevant "Book Now" button below.
Note: places are only fully secured once payment has been made.

Start Date Branch Duration  
Mon 6 Jan 2020 Woodmead 3 Days Book Now
Mon 3 Feb 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Woodmead 3 Days Book Now
Mon 2 Mar 2020 Woodmead 3 Days Book Now
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Woodmead 3 Days Book Now
Tue 14 Apr 2020 Woodmead 3 Days Book Now
Mon 4 May 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 1 Jun 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 6 Jul 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 3 Aug 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 5 Oct 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 2 Nov 2020 Woodmead 3 Days
Mon 30 Nov 2020 Woodmead 3 Days